Reveal the full potential
of your photovoltaic plant

We offer a new approach to technical management of photovoltaic power plants, built on performance optimization, technological innovation and digitalization.

Our vocation – to use the most innovative technologies and put our technical and commercial expertise at the service of solar installation owners and maintenance professionals in order to exploit the full potential of photovoltaic plants and develop a sector of excellence.

Scroll to view more

A technological upgrade to your solar installation

On the basis of the recommendations formulated with X-Plore, we can proceed to a technological upgrade of your installations in a few weeks and by minimizing the down-time of your plant. Our global expertise combined with our technical financial and legal skills, allows us to support you from A to Z and guarantee a perfect execution of the project in complete serenity.

The most comprehensive performance audit on the market

It is essential to have a clear picture of the performance of your plant and we believe that none of the traditional methods are satisfactory. We have developed a new and innovative method, based on the analysis of real production data using unique algorithms, to accurately identify degradations.

Feedgy is for

Our trusted partners

Array

Join our team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Testimonials

Lavannes (51)

Performance improvement:

Gain in 15 years (estimated):

Garnotel

Vezins de Levezou (12)

Performance improvement:

Gain in 15 years (estimated):

Fabre

Severac le ch√Ęteau (12)

Performance improvement:

Gain in 15 years (estimated):

Seguin

Montrozier (12)

Performance improvement:

Gain in 15 years (estimated):

Causse

Révélez tout le potentiel
de votre centrale photovoltaïque

Nous proposons une nouvelle approche de la gestion technique des centrales photovoltaïques, fondée sur l’optimisation des performances, l’innovation technologique et la digitalisation.

Notre vocation : utiliser les technologies les plus innovantes et mettre notre expertise technique et commerciale au service des propriétaires d’installations solaires et des professionnels de la maintenance afin d’exploiter tout le potentiel des centrales photovoltaïques et de développer une filière d’excellence.

Défiler pour voir plus

Une mise à niveau technologique de votre installation solaire

Sur la base des recommandations formulées avec notre audit, nous pouvons procéder à une mise à niveau technologique de vos installations en quelques semaines et en minimisant le temps d’arrêt de votre centrale. Notre expertise globale combinée à nos compétences techniques, financières et juridiques, nous permet de vous accompagner de A à Z et de garantir une parfaite exécution du projet en toute sérénité.

L’audit de performance le plus complet du marché

Il est essentiel d’avoir une vision claire de la performance de votre installation et nous pensons qu’aucune des méthodes traditionnelles n’est satisfaisante. Nous avons développé une nouvelle méthode innovante, basée sur l’analyse des données de production réelles à l’aide d’algorithmes uniques, pour identifier avec précision les dégradations.

Des solutions adaptées à vos besoins

Nos partenaires

Array

Join our team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

L’écosystème Feedgy

Lavannes (51)

Amélioration de la performance :

Augmentation en 15 ans (estimée) :

Garnotel

Vezins de Levezou (12)

Amélioration de la performance :

Augmentation en 15 ans (estimée) :

Fabre

Severac le château (12)

Amélioration de la performance :

Augmentation en 15 ans (estimée) :

Seguin

Montrozier (12)

Amélioration de la performance :

Augmentation en 15 ans (estimée) :

Causse